Home Join Athletes Governance Race calenders News Results Gallery Contact

2013 Board of Directors, officers and


Dr. Dave Smith President

Mark Schwartz Vice President

Joe Sarver Secretary Joe DeMatteis Treasurer Coaches: Tim Creamer, Seton Hill Univ. Head Track & Cross Country Coach, Pole Vault/High Jump Joe DeMatteis, Exercise Physiology Eric Laughlin, West Liberty Univ. Coach/Masters Athlete Lucas Marsak, Ultra Distance Coach Brian McPeak, Physical Therapy Assistant, Distance Coach Ricky Moore, Wheeling Jesuit Univ. Head Coach Joe Sarver, Post College Coach, Seton Hill Assis. Coach Mark Schwartz, High School & College Coach, USATF Official and Club Coach Shawn Marek, Washington & Jefferson College Coach Amy Heben, Trail Coach, American College of Sports Medicine (ACSM), Health Fitness Specialist Jonathan Morrow, Throws Coach and Javelin athlete  
Steel City TC #11-0262   Official Member of USATF                                                                                  
Dr. Danielle Sarver Physical Therapy Advisor
Cheryl Gatons Women’s Distance Running Advisor
Hugh Stobbs Hall of fame road race director